Contact Details

Minister

Hon Evarist Bartolo

 

Address:​

Palazzo Parisio,

Merchant Street

Valletta VLT 1171

 

Email: evarist.bartolo@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 0000

 

Secretariat

 

Head of Secretariat

Mr Noel Abela

Email: noel.r.abela@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 0000

 

Communications Coordinator

Dr Daniel Attard

Email: daniel.j.attard@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 0000

 

 

Permanent Secretary

Mr Christopher Cutajar

Address:

Palazzo Parisio,

Merchant Street,

Valletta VLT 1171

Email: christopher.a.cutajar@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 0000

 

Director General (Political, External Relations and Mediterranean Affairs)

Ms Fiona Formosa

Email: fiona.formosa@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 2211

 

Director General (Global Issues, International Development and Economical Affairs)

Mr Neville Aquilina

Email: neville.aquilina@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 2385

 

Director (Protocol)

Ms Kerstin Spiteri

Email: kerstin.spiteri@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 2367

 

Director (Consular Services and Maltese Living Abroad)

Mr John Buttigieg

Email: john.p.buttigieg@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 22042333

 

Head (Infrastructure and Security)

Ms Anna Catania

Email: anna.catania@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 2261

 

Corporate Services Directorate

Address:

331, Allied House

St Paul’s Street

Valletta VLT 1211

 

Director

Mr Tonio Brigulio

Email: tonio.briguglio@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 2267

 

Information Management Unit

Address:

172,

Melita Street

Valletta VLT 1127

 

Chief Information Officer

Mr Clinton Farrugia

Email: clinton.a.farrugia@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2204 2401

 

EU Coordination Division

Address:

32, House of Catalunya

Marsamxett Road

Valletta VLT 1850

 

Director General

Vacant

 

Head (Coreper I Coordination)

Ms Brenda Azzopardi

Email: brenda.azzopardi@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2295 7525

 

Head (Coreper II Coordination)

Mr Fabian Psaila

Email: fabian.psaila@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2295 7514

 

Head (Legal Affairs)

Ms Gaynor Saliba

Email: gaynor.saliba@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2295 7526

 

Head (Policy Coordination, IMC, EP, External)

Mr Leandro Borg

Email: leandro.a.borg@gov.mt

Tel: (+356) 2295 7505

Address
Ministry for Foreign and European Affairs
Palazzo Parisio
Merchants Street
Valletta, VLT 1171
Malta
18, Zachary Street
Valletta
Malta
331, Allied House
St. Paul Street,
Valletta, VLT 1211
Malta
172, Melita Street
Valletta
Malta

Telephone
2124 2191
2124 2191

Fax
2123 6604
2123 6604

Email
Address
Parliamentary Secretary for EU Funds
33, House of Catalunya,
Marsamxett Road,
Valletta, VLT 1850
Malta

Telephone
+356 2295 7500

Email

Website